Board Members

Kim Wiemholt, Co-Chair
Breathe Easy Boonville

Jenna Wintemberg, Co-Chair
Missouri Public Health Association

Kevin Everett, Treasurer
At Large

Stacy Reliford
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Karen Englert
American Heart Association

Leah Martin
American Lung Association

Kathy Pabst
Missouri Academy of Family Physicians

Sarah Morrow
Local/Regional Coalition

Ashley Ray
Local/Regional Coalition

Christi Nance
Healthy KC

Jennifer Sykes
Health Care Foundation of Greater Kansas City

Stan Cowan
At Large

Victoria Warren
At Large